Genshin Impact 3.0 Livestream Date And Time – Revealed

The release date and time for the Genshin Impact 3.0 Livestream is just around and a few banner characters are also confirmed already. If you are among the players anxiously waiting for Genshin Impact 3.0 Livestream to roll out, there is good news for you. Keep reading and get to know all the details about Genshin Impact 3.0 Livestream, the release date and time, and all about the confirmed banner characters.

August is going to exciting for Genshin Impact fans as there is a lot to anticipate for the players in the next chapter of miHoYo’s free-to-play epic. The players are not only getting to encounter three heroes, they will also be having a fresh explorable playground titled Sumeru.

Whatever is being revealed so far is so much exciting and players are eagerly waiting for the program preview to confirm all the details.

We have broken down all the available information about Genshin Impact 3.0 Livestream date and time below. Keep reading!

What Is The Genshin Impact 3.0 Livestream Date And Time?

Image Of What Is The Genshin Impact 3.0 Livestream Date And Time

As per the official Twitter account of the game, the Genshin Impact 3.0 Livestream is expected to begin as per the following schedule:

  • 05:00 PT
  • 08:00 ET
  • 13:00 BST

The date for the special programme preview is Saturday, 13th August 2022.

All the details provided above are revealed on the official Twitter account of Genshin Impact. In case you have missed the Tweet, here is what it read:

“Version 3.0 Special Program Preview Dear Travelers, The special program will premiere on the official Twitch on 8/13/2022 at 08:00 AM (UTC-4)!”

“It will feature juicy details about V3.0. It will also “drop” some redemption codes & more!”

You can tune into the special programme preview on Twitch, which is expected to last for 40 minutes.

Players have also started talking about the next live stream, i.e. ‘the 3.1 live stream. According to Plusle, this next live stream is expected to begin on September 15th however; the update will come out on September 28th.

If this information is accurate, it means that update 3.0 will only be live for five weeks instead of the usual six. Nonetheless, this information is not confirmed by any authentic source.

If you won’t be able to watch the stream on Twitch, you can also tune into YouTube as miHoYo has confirmed that it will be uploaded to YouTube on August 13th at 12:00 UTC-4 which means, 09:00 PT, 12:00 ET, 17:00 BST.

What Are The Confirmed Banners Characters For Genshin Impact 3.0?

Image Of What Are The Confirmed Banners Characters For Genshin Impact 3.0

Besides the date and time for the Genshin Impact 3.0 Livestream, players also are curious to know the details about the confirmed banner characters.

As per the available information, the confirmed banner characters are Collei, Tighnari, and Dori. All these heroes are confirmed by the game’s official Twitter account. If you have missed this Tweet, here is what Genshin Impact Official Twitter account said:

“Oh, you’re going to Sumeru? Can you give my regards to Collei? Well… it’s been so long, I wonder if her hair has grown out and if she’s taller?” — Amber

  • Collei
  • Sprout of Rebirth
  • Avidya Forest Ranger Trainee
  •  Dendro
  • Leptailurus Cervarius

Among these three heroes, Collei and Tighnari are having the Dendro element while Dori is revealed as an Electro.

Further, Tighnari is a five-stars protagonist but Collei and Dori are four-stars only. Also, players will get to see Tighnari and Collei in Phase One while Dori will make its debut in Phase Two.

You may also want to read about: Genshin Impact 3.0

The Last Words

This was all about the Genshin Impact 3.0 Livestream Date and time, and about the upcoming heroes. Hopefully, the information provided here was helpful.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: