How To Watch Pokemon Direct Start Time – Revealed

Pokemon Direct is right next to the corner and fans are curious to know its start time and how to watch it. If you are among these fans looking for the details of how, where, and when to watch the Pokemon Presents Direct, we have got you covered. Here is everything you need to know.

As Pokemon Presents Direct is almost here, there is a lot of hype on the internet. Well, this isn’t a surprise though, as it is always the case with Nintendo and Pokemon that whenever they put on a presentation millions of fans tune in. Thus, for Pokemon Direct also, we are expecting millions of people from around the globe to tune in.

If you are interested in watching the Pokemon Presents Direct and are curious to know the start time, date, and how to watch it online, we have got your back. Here is everything you need to know about this approaching event.

Pokemon Presents Direct Start Time

Image Of Pokemon Presents Direct Start Time

The Pokemon Presents Direct is all set to be rolled on Wednesday, August 3. Below is the detail of the time you will be able to watch the presentation:

  • 6 am PDT
  • 8 am Central
  • 9 am ET
  • 2 pm BST
  • 3 pm CEST
  • 7:30 pm IST
  • 10 pm JST
  • 11 pm AEST

Also, all the fans of Pokemon Go can watch this presentation on the official channel of the company. You can tune in to the official YouTube channel of Pokemon Go to watch the presentation.

Fans are also curious to know the details of what the presentation is expected to be about. Well, we have detailed all the information in the upcoming paragraphs.

Where To Watch Pokemon Presents Direct August 2022?

Image Of Where To Watch Pokemon Presents Direct August 2022

As per the available information, the large portion of today’s presentation is expected to be about the upcoming Pokemon Scarlet and Violet.

These titles have been released this year and there is a lot for us to learn about them. So, fans are expecting to know more about the starter Pokemon, the region, and about the upcoming Pokemon and supporting characters.

Besides all the above information, Pokemon Unite is now celebrating its birthday, so there are chances that we will get some more information about it. Also, Pokemon Go has an unannounced event for this month and most probably today’s event will be revealing that too.

There are many other announcements we are expecting Pokemon Go to make during this presentation. Fans have an opinion that they would not be surprised if Pokemon Go announces that Pokemon Stadium is the next game coming to the Nintendo Switch Online Expansion Pass service. The last two games that we have spotted have been Pokemon, Snap, and Puzzle League, so there are fewer chances for the players to stop there.

Fans from all around the globe will get to hear some major announcements during this event. As we already have revealed the timings, players from every corner of the world can tune in to watch the presentation.

If you have no idea where to watch the event, let us repeat. You can open the official YouTube channel of Pokemon Go at the described time to watch the entire event. To get the official channel of Pokemon Go, simply search it by writing ‘Pokemon Go, in the search box. Also, share this information with your friends.

You may also want to read: How To Beat Squirtle In Pokemon Go August 2022

The Last Words

This was all about what the start time for Pokemon Direct is and how and where to watch it online. Hopefully, we are able to provide you with all the information you were looking for.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: