What Is The Release Date Of Train Sim World 3? Revealed

Players are wondering to know what the release date for Train Sim World 3 is, as the date is already being confirmed. If you are among the players who have missed out on the date, we have got you covered. Here is everything you need to know about what the Train Sim World 3 release date is, what to expect, and all the platforms that it will be available on. Keep reading!

The release date for Train Sim World 3 is already being announced and it is available on PlayStation, PC, and Xbox with Game Pass included. One of the aspects that is exciting for the players is its realistic visuals that are combined with the absurd count of achievements.

Fans will also be happy to know that there will be 174 trophies this time around to get the platinum, also the list of achievements too are easy to complete.

Though there is a lot to anticipate, what actually the release date is for Train Sim World 3, here we have provided all the details.

Train Sim World 3 Release Date

Image Of Train Sim World 3 Release Date

Without wasting any more time, let us tell you what the Train Sim World 3 release date is. Well, as per the available information, Train Sim World 3 is coming out tomorrow. Yes, you heard it right!

 The reveal date for Train Sim World 3 is scheduled for 02:00 PT, 05:00 ET, and 10:00 BST on September 6th for all PlayStation and Xbox players.

However, for the players who play the game over PC, it will launch at 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, and 18:00 BST.

All the above information about the release of  Train Sim World 3 has come courtesy of the official Train Sim World 3 website.

Players have been playing the game since 2nd September but it required pre-ordering either the Standard or Deluxe edition. If you want to play the game right now, you can still do it by pre-ordering the game from the PSN store.

The official Twitter account has also revealed that the Train Sim World 3 is now hitting the screens soon. The Tweet read, “Early Access for Train Sim World 3 is now live with the launch hitting on September 6th.

Learn all you need to know about both Early Access and Launch, release times, progress transfer & much more here”. At the end of the Tweet, they added a link to the information.

Below we have provided the bonuses and prices for all the game editions:

Standard edition – £39.99:

  • Southeastern Highspeed
  • Cajon Pass
  • Schnellfahrstrecke Kassel – Würzburg

Deluxe edition – £49.99:

  • Southeastern Highspeed
  • Cajon Pass
  • Schnellfahrstrecke Kassel – Würzburg
  • Spirit of Steam

Is Train Sim World 3 On Xbox Game Pass?

Image Of Is Train Sim World 3 On Xbox Game Pass

Yes, Train Sim World 3 will be on Xbox Game Pass and it will begin on September 6th. The news about the game’s arrival has come from the courtesy of the Xbox website. You can join the Game Pass for either £7.99 per month, or you can get an Ultimate membership for £10.99 per month.

Below are the titles that you will witness on your Microsoft’s subscription service in September:

  • Grid Legends (Xbox Game Pass Ultimate/EA Play) – September 1
  • Disney Dreamlight Valley – September 6
  • Train Sim World 3 – September 6
  • Outer Wilds (Xbox Series X) – September 15
  • Hardspace: Shipbreaker – September 20
  • Beacon Pines – September 22
  • Slime Rancher 2 – September 22
  • Grounded – September 27
  • Moonscars – September 27

Details of the above titles have come with the courtesy of Gamerant.

You may also want to read about PS Plus Free Games Release Date September 2022

The Last Words

This was all about the Train Sim World 3 is, and what to expect from the game. Hopefully, you have found all the details you needed to know.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: