Genshin Impact 2.6 Release Time — Explored

Genshin Impact 2.6 update is right next at the corner and users are anxiously searching for its release time and date. Although we already have revealed the release date in our previous blog, this article aims at informing you about the release time for Genshin Impact 2.6. Stay Tuned!

Genshin Impact keeps the game field exciting but rolling new updates. The game never fails to keep its players glued to the screens by releasing new chapters, playable characters, and other game items.

These additions are the reason why Genshin Impact has received appreciation from the players hailing from every corner of the world. This miHoYo-created Free-to-play action role-playing game has gained the interest of players to the fullest and it never fails to inspire us.

This time, the miHoYo has confirmed the arrival of update 2.6 accompanied by a couple of new lasses Kuki Shinobu and Yelan.

Here is everything you need to know about the Genshin Impact 2.6 Release Time, date, and all the essential related information. Let’s get started!

What Is The Genshin Impact 2.6 Release Time?

Image Of What Is The Genshin Impact 2.6 Release Time

The release date for the Genshin Impact 2.6 update is near, thus the countdown to its maintenance is officially announced. Alongside the 2.6 update, the new chapter is also set to hit the screens soon. With the new chapter, miHoYo has confirmed the arrival of Kuki Shinobu and Yelan.

Although Kuki Shinobu and Yelan will hit your screen in a few months, you all are going to get a new playable protagonist tomorrow.

As far as the maintenance time and arrival of Genshin Impact version 2.6 is concerned, it is set to be released on March 29th at 15:00 PT, 18:00 ET, and 23:00 BST.

As revealed by MiHoYo in a recent blog post, the maintenance will begin at 06:00 UTC+8 on March 30th. For the previous patches, the players might not be able to log into the game.

Further, you will come to know about the release date and start time countdown for when Genshin Impact update 2.6 on March 29th, 20:00 PT, and 23:00 ET. However, for BST the date and time is March 30th, 04:00 BST.

Well, all the above hours will depend on the game’s maintenance according to miHoYo is expected to last for at least 5 hours. There also is a possibility for the version to begin sooner or later than the time provided earlier.

When Is The Genshin Impact 2.6 Update Coming Out?

Image Of When Is The Genshin Impact 2.6 Update Coming Out

For the game’s downtime, Genshin Impact is rewarding all its players with 300 Primogems as compensation. In a recent Twitter post by the official Genshin Impact Twitter account, the game developer wrote,

“Most people enjoy lively festivals. Some love the dazzling fireworks, while others prefer the shadows they leave behind. There are also those who prefer to walk in the night, listening to the whispering currents to sink foul sins into the depths.”

The first banner of MiHoYo for the approaching chapter is newcomer Kamisato Ayato alongside a rerun of Venti.

Following this, the game players will be treated with a rerun of Ayaka that is expected to start on April 19th. This would be the time when Ayato and Venti event wishes will close so, roll your sleeves up and make sure to garner their 4 stars companions.

All the game players of Genshin Impact are anxiously waiting for the forthcoming update. Many of them are seen inquiring about the release date and time of update 2.6 in some recent Twitter threads.

You may also want to read Genshin Impact Kokomi Rerun Banner Date 

The Last Words

This was all about the Genshin Impact 2.6 Release Time and date. Hopefully, we are able to answer all your queries. Drop a comment in the below comment box for further guidance.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: