What Is Fortnite Hidden Leaf Village Map Code? Find Here

As Fortnite has revealed the Hidden Leaf Village code, players are curious to know what exactly the code is, the code comes with new quests, locations and rewards thus players are eager to know the Hidden Leaf Village map code and other relevant information. If you are among these users, we have got you covered. Here is everything you need to know!

The fans of Epic Games’ battle royale are quite excited as Darth Vader is now available for them to play and defeat. This is not the only thing they are excited about, another reason for their excitement is, that they also have some new Nido Challenges to complete. These challenges are available till the 7th of July.

By the time Nido challenges end, the Rival Skins are also expected to be rolled as the players are now able to return to Konohagakure.

This blog is aimed at providing you with the Fortnite Hidden Leaf Village Map Code and letting you know what quests and rewards you are expected to witness.

Fortnite Hidden Leaf Village Map Code

Image OF Fortnite Hidden Leaf Village Map Code

The answer to your question ‘What Is Fortnite Hidden Leaf Village Map Code’ is 0610-6440-1958.

We have provided the details of this code with the courtesy of Epic Games’ blog post. Furthermore, the players can also access Konohagakure following the discovery tab available in-game.

If you are curious to know what time you will be able to revisit the Naruto playground, then Epic Games say that the gates will open at 17:00 PT and 20:00 ET on June 23rd. These gates will also open on 23rd June and the timing would be 01:00 BST.

If you have not heard from Fortnite lately, here is what it says in one of its latest Tweets, “Return to the Blasted Badlands and hit the road in the Save the World Venture season! And look effortlessly cool doing it with the new Skate Park Royalty Pack.

Locations And Quest Rewards For Hidden Leaf Village

Image Of Locations And Quest Rewards For Hidden Leaf Village

Players are also curious to know the details about what location and quest rewards they are expected to see in the Fortnite Hidden Leaf Village Map. To address the curiosity of all such players, here we have gathered all the available information revolving around the Fortnite Hidden Leaf Village Locations and Quest Rewards. Have a look!

To offer quests, the following characters will be made available:

  • Naruto
  • Sasuka
  • Sakura
  • Kakashi

You will receive rewards on the following locations:

  • The Final Valley
  • Chunin Exam Arena
  • Naruto’s mind space with Kurama (the nine-tail fox)

Besides the above, the game players will also be rewarded with tons of XP. There also are some other locations you will be able to explore upon crossing the map’s gates including Hokage Residences, Ichiraku, and the Hospital.

Other popular challenges people are looking to play are Fortnite Nindo challenges. Completing these challenges will help you make enough progress.

In order to get the rewards, you will be required to visit the Fortnite Nindo website from Epic Games(which opens in a new tab). Sign in using your Epic Games account and you will keep making progress by completing these challenges.

The event is playable till the 7th of July and the following is the end date of the event. “The event ends at 11:59 pm EST on July 7 — that’s 8:59 pm PST, 4:59 am BST on July 8, and 5:59 am CEST also on July 8.”

You may also want to read about Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 3

The Last Words

This was all about what the Fortnite Hidden Leaf Village Map Code is and what are the locations and rewards. Hopefully, you have found all the details you needed to know.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: